RotoWire Partners
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar

The Famous rate my team

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
Sharard View Drop Down

Quote Sharard Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: The Famous rate my team
    Posted: 13 Mar 2013 at 2:26pm
This is my very first year playing any type of roto type baseball, always done football.

Please rate my draft as to when draft my second team, doing 2 teams, where i went wrong. this draft is 10 team 5 x 5.. next one prolly be a 12 under same format that i list below  thnak you for any input.

Starters
C- Mike Napoli
C- A.J. Perzinski
1B- Billy Butler
2B-Jose Altuve
3B-Evan Longeria
SS- Troy Tulowitzki
OF-Ryan Braun
OF-Ryan Ludwick
OF- Juan Pierre
OF- Alfonso Soriano
OF- Mark Trumbo
CR-David Freese
MI-Mark Scutaro
UT-Kyle Seager

P-Ian Kennedy
P-Josh Beckett
P-R.A. Dickey
P-Trevor Cahill
P-Kyle Lohse
P-Craig Kimbrel-r
P-Housten Street-r
P-Ryan Volgleson
P-Romo Sergio-r

Bench-Chris Davis
 Chris Johnson
Juirikson profar
Scott Baker
Jonathen Braxton-r

I know i did some dumb picks so open to what I need to learn better, think waited on pitching to late. Thanks for any advice. This is with Masters fantasy baseball league set up.  PS - r was to classify relief pitcher and Loshe was a computer pick towards end when i went LD for a moment.

Edited by Sharard - 13 Mar 2013 at 2:32pm
LABLUE View Drop Down

Quote LABLUE Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Mar 2013 at 4:05pm
Like the hitting and the closers. SP looks a little weak for a ten teamer imo. Pretty luck longoria and tulo made it to you late 2nd and early 3rd.
LOCOMEX1026 View Drop Down

Quote LOCOMEX1026 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Mar 2013 at 1:15pm