RotoWire Partners
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar

Need teams for rotisserie NL only

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
rdktsi View Drop Down

Quote rdktsi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Need teams for rotisserie NL only
    Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 5:11am
We need a couple of teams for a long standing 5X5 auction draft  NL only limited keeper league. We use the Rotisserie rules, i.e. salary cap, free agent bidding, waivers, contract years, roster expansion, etc. This league has been in existence for 15+ years. Current team owners are from Los Angelos, New Jersey, North Carolina, and Florida. Low entry fee and transaction fee deposit required. Rotisserie experience is important as the owners are experienced and dedicated.
negan50 View Drop Down

Quote negan50 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 8:18pm
Would like some details, please. I have been playing for three years; I am in one keeper league and one auction league so I am a beginner. Most of my experience is rotisserie scoring. I have played in AL only and would like to join an NL only league. I grew up as a Cubs fan so I have a attachment to the National League.

1. Is existing team being taken by new owner?
2. Date of draft?
3. Entry and deposit?

I am a dedicated player and I am looking to join more competitive leagues with more experienced players. Looking for the challenge of playing in more advanced leagues. Almost all my teams have been on Yahoo so I will give you access to my profile if you like.
rdktsi View Drop Down

Quote rdktsi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Jan 2013 at 6:28am